Barbara B. Hansen

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc.
Tel. 35 70 00
bbh@jf.fo

Bartal Højgaard

Jarðfrøðingur, B.Sc.
Tel. 35 70 52
bartal.hojgaard@jardfeingi.fo

Bjørg Svabo

Fyrisiting
Tel. 35 70 05
bjorg.svabo@jardfeingi.fo

Jóan Eyðfinnur Olsen

Dátufrøðingur
Tel. 35 70 55
eydfinnur.olsen@jardfeingi.fo

Gunnleyg Ihlen

Fyrisiting
Tel. 35 70 57
gunnleyg.ihlen@jardfeingi.fo

Heri Ziska

Jarðfrøðingur
Tel. 35 70 00
jardfeingi@jardfeingi.fo

Jana Ólavsdóttir

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Tel. 35 70 31
jana.olavsdottir@jardfeingi.fo

Lis Mortensen

Náttúrulandafrøðingur, M.Sc.
Tel. 35 70 16
lis.mortensen@jardfeingi.fo

Marni Mortensen

Móttøka & bókhald
Tel. 35 70 66
marni.mortensen@jardfeingi.fo

Martin V. Heinesen

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc.
Tel. 35 70 02
martin.v.heinesen@jardfeingi.fo

Morten S. Riishuus

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Tel. 23 17 40
morten.riishuus@jardfeingi.fo

Niels Christian Nolsøe

Stjóri, M.Sc. Sivilverkfrøðingur
Tel. 35 70 63
ncn@jf.fo

Óluva R. Eidesgaard

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc.
Tel. 35 70 09
oluva.eidesgaard@jardfeingi.fo

Romica Øster

Savnsteknikari
Tel. 35 70 07
romica.oster@jardfeingi.fo

Turid Madsen

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc.,
Tel. 35 70 11
turid.madsen@jardfeingi.fo

Uni Árting

Jarðfrøðingur, M.Sc.
Tel. 35 70 64
uni.arting@jardfeingi.fo

Uni K. Petersen

Jarðalisfrøðingur, M.Sc., Ph.D., í farloyvi
Tel. 35 70 14
uni.petersen@jardfeingi.fo